top of page

Prenatal Wellness Presentation

This week I had the privilege of speaking to over a hundred women about prenatal wellness. The talk was hosted by Puah Institute, an international organization dedicated to helping couples with fertility issues navigate paths towards building a family. I was blown away by personal stories that ladies shared as well as the advances in modern technology that the doctors spoke of.

I decided to do a Google Slides presentation for the event and would love to share the presentation with you all as well! Here is the presentation!

healthy pregancy


Related Posts

See All

An Honest Post About Vaccines

Possibly one of the most divisive topics of modern parenting is the issue of vaccines. With my first two children I vaccinated according to the CDC schedule, which currently recommends over 50 shots b

Check Out These Related Posts: 
bottom of page